Offices

Capitol Office: 916-651-4012

Aracely Campa De Ramirez
Chief of Staff
aracely.campa@sen.ca.gov

Jeffrey Roth
Legislative Director
jeffrey.roth@sen.ca.gov

Peter Ansel
Senior Policy Advisor
peter.ansel@sen.ca.gov

Enedina Garcia
Legislative Aide
enedina.garcia@sen.ca.gov

Michele Canales
Legislative Aide
michele.canales@sen.ca.gov

Leticia Lewis
Scheduler
leticia.lewis@sen.ca.gov

Merced Office: 209-726-5495

Joyce Dale 
District Representative/Scheduler  
Joyce.Dale@sen.ca.gov

Diana Westmoreland
Field Rep
diana.westmoreland@sen.ca.gov

Jennifer Hidalgo
Field Rep
jennifer.hidalgo@sen.ca.gov

Elisa Rivera
Field Rep
elisa.rivera@sen.ca.gov


Salinas Office: 831-769-8086

Anna Velazquez
District Director
anna.velazquez@sen.ca.gov

Vanessa Gonzalez
Field Rep
vanessa.gonzalez@sen.ca.gov

Marisa Hernandez
Scheduler
marissa.hernandez@sen.ca.gov